Camden Council cabinet portfolio positions for 2019/2020 confirmed

At the full council meeting, held on Wednesday 15 May, the cabinet portfolios for 2019/2020 were confirmed. There have been no changes in membership.

  • Leader – Councillor Georgia Gould
  • Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for a Healthy and Caring Camden – Councillor Pat Callaghan
  • Cabinet Member for Better Homes – Councillor Meric Apak
  • Cabinet Member for Finance and Transformation – Councillor Richard Olszewski
  • Cabinet Member for Safer Communities – Councillor Nadia Shah
  • Cabinet Member for Best Start for Children and Families – Councillor Angela Mason
  • Cabinet Member for Young People and Cohesion – Councillor Abdul Hai
  • Cabinet Member for Investing in Communities and an Inclusive Economy– Councillor Danny Beales
  • Cabinet Member for Promoting Culture and Communities – Councillor Jonathan Simpson
  • Cabinet Member for a Sustainable Camden – Councillor Adam Harrison