Barnet and Camden constituency result declared

The constituency returning officer for Barnet and Camden has declared that Andrew Dismore has been elected as the London Assembly Member for Barnet and Camden.

Barnet and Camden's turnout for yesterday's election was 41%.

Constituency Returning Officers will continue to announce the 14 constituency results throughout the day as each count comes to an end. Live election updates are available on the London Elects website.

The Greater London Returning Officer (GLRO) will announce the result of the Mayoral election at City Hall once all 14 constituency results have been declared. The GLRO will then announce the allocation of the 11 London-wide Assembly Member seats.

Notes to editors

  1. The GLRO for this election is Jeffrey Jacobs.
  2. The Constituency Returning Officer for Barnet and Camden is Andrew Travers.